"12 Gates" (to appear on The Illusion of Permanence, to be released 2015)

The Making of The Illusion of Permanence (to be released 2015)

"The Redeemer" Live at the House of Dogs, Tuscany, IT

"12 Gates" w/ Orchestra Familia Live at Surrey Fusion Festival 2014

"Bid You Goodnight"

"Live w/ Orchestra Familia"

"Cowboy Neal"

"Changing of the Guards" cover during Paint My Masterpiece Festival (Bob Dylan) in Monterotundo, IT

"8 1/2" Live in Rome

"Is Your Love In Vain?"

"Mess of Love"

"Wreck of the Century"

"Goodnight Forever Montgomery Clift"